This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide

8 CONCERTS + INTEGRAL BEETHOVEN SUSCRIPTION (-25%)
Events to choose - choose 9

Palau de la Música Catalana
Sunday, 27/10/2019 17:30
Palau de la Música Catalana
Sunday, 24/11/2019 17:30

Palau de la Música Catalana
Sunday, 26/01/2020 17:30
Palau de la Música Catalana
Sunday, 16/02/2020 17:30

Palau de la Música Catalana
Sunday, 22/03/2020 17:30
Palau de la Música Catalana
Sunday, 19/04/2020 17:30

Palau de la Música Catalana
Monday, 25/05/2020 20:00
Palau de la Música Catalana
Tuesday, 26/05/2020 20:00

Palau de la Música Catalana
Sunday, 14/06/2020 17:30

Events to choose - choose 1

Palau de la Música Catalana
Thursday, 19/12/2019 20:30
Palau de la Música Catalana
Saturday, 21/12/2019 12:00

Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
ASSOCIACIÓ CAMERA MUSICAE
Moll de Lleida, Bloc 2, Oficina I 43004 Tarragona
Telephone: 877 020 051
E-mail: info@orquestracameramusicae.com

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Powered byKoobin